Welcome to the Live Webcast Page

Jenny Kennedy

HEAL-U - 6 Steps to Healing

Speaker Bio...

Jenny Kennedy was diagnosed with “incurable” Stage 3C Ovarian Cancer in 2012.  Determined to find a way to heal herself she embarked on a journey within to find the answers.  She let go of her mind and allowed her intuition to guide her back to a place of health and wellness and in the words of her oncologist “as far as I am concerned you are free of cancer”.

As an Intuitive Healer, Past Life Regressionist and Teacher, Jenny now works worldwide teaching HEAL-U – 6 Steps to Healing, which are the exact same 6 steps to healing she uncovered in her own remarkable Healing Journey. Her goal is to assist her clients to connect with their own intuition for healing to take place on all levels; emotional, physical, mental and spiritual.  As Jenny is speaking and channelling information, whether for one person or many people simultaneously, she is clearing blocked energy which has accumulated over many lifetimes and uncovering beliefs and vows which are no longer of service. Once this energy has been cleared and the beliefs have been changed the body naturally heals of its own accord.

Jenny’s insight and knowledge are compassionately conveyed to bring about healing at a cellular level and some of Jenny’s clients have virtually instantly healed.

Thursday, February 22nd, 2018

11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT

Listen via Phone/Web Call

Other Local & International Numbers:

Click here

Use you phone in landscape mode to see the WebCall button

"Doesn't work with iPhone & IPad"

Listen via Webcast

Submit Your Questions & Comments

IMPORTANT MEDICAL DISCLAIMER: The information on this site is NOT INTENDED or IMPLIED to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. All content, including text, graphics, images and information, contained on or available through this web site is for general information purposes only. Please see a medical professional if you need help with depression, illness, or have any concerns whatsoever. WE DO NOT OFFER MEDICAL ADVICE, COURSE OF TREATMENT, DIAGNOSIS OR ANY OTHER OPINION on your conditions or treatment options. SERVICES OR PRODUCTS THAT YOU OBTAIN THROUGH THIS WEB SITE are for information purposes only and not offered as medical or psychological advice, guidance or treatment. Results shared are not typical. You may or may not experience anything from our sessions, the services provided by teachers, speakers and guests. Please consult a medical professional if you are experiencing illness, depression, anxiety, mood swings or any concerns whatsoever. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

CONSUMER NOTICE: You should assume that Your Divine Uniqueness has an affiliate relationship and/or another material connection to the providers of goods and services mentioned on this page and may be compensated when you purchase from a provider. You should always perform due diligence before buying goods or services from anyone via the Internet or offline.