Welcome to the Live Event Page

Donna Hill

How To Get What You Want From Life ~ Finding and Following Your Purpose

Speaker's Bio...

Donna Hill is an intuitive energy practitioner, spiritual teacher and alchemist.  She speaks and sings light language and healing sound frequencies and often works with benevolent beings such as Archangels and ascended masters. Donna’s experiential approach to healing demonstrates how our Sovereign connection can be deeply transformational.

From early childhood Donna was attuned to the flowing currents of infinite consciousness that enlivened her existence. This deeply expanded awareness ignited a lifelong exploration into the eternal realms of Source, God, and Creator.

Throughout her journey, which included enduring periods of illness, financial challenges, and personal loss, Donna's unwavering connection to Source served as both her sustenance and healer.  Within this sacred realm she experienced the freedom to create a life that is both abundant and deeply fulfilling.

Donna's calling lies in illuminating the profound truth that at the core of their being, each of us are deeply, completely and unconditionally loved. She invites you to open your heart to new realities of limitless abundance and create a happier, more fulfilling  life. Her multifaceted approach to healing includes modalities such as BodyTalk, Theta Healing, NLP and Coaching, Inner Child Healing, shamanic practices, dreamwork and many others. She also includes multiple healing tools such as crystals, flower essences and nutritional supplements. She has delved deeply into soulmate relationships, money and abundance as well as physical illness in the body. Donna loves to assist people in uncovering their gifts and offering their life’s work to the world.

Thursday, June 20, 2024

11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm UK / 8pm CEST / 11:30pm IST (India)

June 14 ~ 4am Sydney / 6am New Zealand

The Live Call stars in

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Join via Zoom App:

AUDIO

Passcode: 114488

Listen via Phone:

Dial by your location

Meeting ID: 874 9156 8767

Passcode: 114488

Find your local number: Click Here

US Numbers:
+1 689 278 1000 US
+1 719 359 4580 US
+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
+1 253 205 0468 US
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 305 224 1968 US
+1 309 205 3325 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 360 209 5623 US
+1 386 347 5053 US
+1 507 473 4847 US
+1 564 217 2000 US
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 646 931 3860 US
+1 669 444 9171 US

Listen to the live call:

IMPORTANT MEDICAL DISCLAIMER: The information on this site is NOT INTENDED or IMPLIED to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. All content, including text, graphics, images and information, contained on or available through this web site is for general information purposes only. Please see a medical professional if you need help with depression, illness, or have any concerns whatsoever. WE DO NOT OFFER MEDICAL ADVICE, COURSE OF TREATMENT, DIAGNOSIS OR ANY OTHER OPINION on your conditions or treatment options. SERVICES OR PRODUCTS THAT YOU OBTAIN THROUGH THIS WEB SITE are for information purposes only and not offered as medical or psychological advice, guidance or treatment. Results shared are not typical. You may or may not experience anything from our sessions, the services provided by teachers, speakers and guests. Please consult a medical professional if you are experiencing illness, depression, anxiety, mood swings or any concerns whatsoever. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

CONSUMER NOTICE: You should assume that Your Divine Uniqueness has an affiliate relationship and/or another material connection to the providers of goods and services mentioned on this page and may be compensated when you purchase from a provider. You should always perform due diligence before buying goods or services from anyone via the Internet or offline.