Welcome to Moncef Afkir’s

Special Offer

Founder & Host of Your Divine Uniqueness Show, Spiritual Guide

Replay of the Live Call with Moncef, interviewed by Erica VanEaton

The human experience: A journey out of the matrix to love

Feel at ease with yourself

and nurture your connection to your heart’s truth

3x 30-40 minutes Guided Group Journeys

with Moncef & The Pleiadeans

Sundays August 7, 14 & 21

11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UK / 8pm CET

Next Day: 4am Sydney / 6am New Zealand

Click Here for the time zone converter

Recordings will be provided

The Ascension process brings a range of emotional experiences and known or unknown traumas, to be transmuted into the light, and for us to connect to deeper levels of our True Self.

Join us in these 3-Part guided journeys, as Moncef will be facilitating a space, held with the Pleiadeans, to alchemize and shift what needs to be transmuted.

You will also experience the frequencies of comfort, warmth, and love. These journeys will give you a base of knowing what these authentic frequencies feel like, so you’ll know how to hold space for yourself as you navigate your path.

You will receive

3x 30-40 minutes Guided Group Journeys

Register with Donation Amount

About Moncef Afkir

Moncef Afkir, born in Morocco, is the founder and host of Your Divine Uniqueness show.

He started his career as an engineer, then followed his calling to shift his path, to a service that resonates more with his heart’s truth, and where he can create and serve more freely. He left his job in 2013 to dedicate himself to his new path. Before becoming a way of service, spirituality has been for him, a way of self discovery and awakening.

He created Your Divine Uniqueness Show, to hold a space for others to bring forth their unique aspect by creating from their heart and soul essence.

Moncef also facilitates group processes and journeys, where he creates an energetic space with the attendees, which holds the frequencies of comfort, warmth, and love, helping to connect to deeper levels of True Self.

IMPORTANT MEDICAL DISCLAIMER: The information on this site is NOT INTENDED or IMPLIED to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. All content, including text, graphics, images and information, contained on or available through this web site is for general information purposes only. Please see a medical professional if you need help with depression, illness, or have any concerns whatsoever. WE DO NOT OFFER MEDICAL ADVICE, COURSE OF TREATMENT, DIAGNOSIS OR ANY OTHER OPINION on your conditions or treatment options. SERVICES OR PRODUCTS THAT YOU OBTAIN THROUGH THIS WEB SITE are for information purposes only and not offered as medical or psychological advice, guidance or treatment. Results shared are not typical. You may or may not experience anything from our sessions, the services provided by teachers, speakers and guests. Please consult a medical professional if you are experiencing illness, depression, anxiety, mood swings or any concerns whatsoever. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

CONSUMER NOTICE: You should assume that Your Divine Uniqueness has an affiliate relationship and/or another material connection to the providers of goods and services mentioned on this page and may be compensated when you purchase from a provider. You should always perform due diligence before buying goods or services from anyone via the Internet or offline.

REFUND POLICY: Your Divine Uniqueness appreciates and honors all our listeners and speakers. We are happy to offer a 30 day, no questions asked Money Back Guarantee to our valued customers to better help them discover if a product will work for them. However, in order to honor our speakers and their hard work we can only offer refund on one package for every customer per 90 days. Multiple refunds by same customer within 90 days will not be accepted. Packages that include individual sessions are not eligible for refund once the private session has been conducted. Note: There are a few exceptions to the refund policy. These exceptions will be clearly marked on the speaker’s product page.